Managers

Manager

Andrey Tomishev
Industrial customers, the sale of equipment, Region - Riga and Vidzeme
E-mail: Andrejs.Tomisevs@elmemesser.lv
Tel.: +371 67 355 445
Mob.: +371 28 328 797
Fax: +371 67 355 446

Manager

Roman Zhaleiko
Industrial customers, specialty gases, regions - Latgale and Riga region
E-mail: Romans.Zaleiko@elmemesser.lv
Tel.: +371 67 355 445
Mob.: +371 26 574 948
Fax: +371 67 355 446

Manager

Janis Bardulis
E-mail: Janis.Bardulis@elmemesser.lv
Tel.: +371 67 355 445
Mob.: +371 26 491 498
Fax: +371 67 355 446

Manager

Edgars Sameits
Regional Manager of Kurzeme
E-mail: Edgars.Sameits@elmemesser.lv
Tel.: +371 63 424 209
Mob.: +371 26 388 779
Fax: +371 63 424 209

Quality specialist

Ligita Treimane
E-mail: Ligita.Treimane@elmemesser.lv
Tel.: +371 67 355 446
Mob.: +371 29 164 661
Fax: +371 67 355 446

Technical specialist

Sergey Marusov
E-mail: Sergejs.Marusovs@elmemesser.lv
Tel.: +371 67 355 445
Mob.: +371 26 192 718
Fax: +371 67 355 446

Sales technical support

Oleg Suvorov
E-mail: Olegs.Suvorovs@elmemesser.lv
Tel.: +371 67 355 445
Mob.: +371 20 114 074
Fax: +371 67 355 446